Enrolment Now OPEN... Limited Seats Availabe

ICODP LOGO

Our Weekly Webinars

Do you want to learn more about dentistry while online? Here at ICODP, we understand the dentistry is constantly evolving. The results and studies from new research and experienced practitioners is invaluable. We aim to continuously educate dentists on improving practices and standards of care through our online webinars each week.

We make keeping up to date with the latest information easy with our ICODP webinars. Join ICODP’s webinars today to engage with industry recognised guests, explore critical dental topics and join a comprehensive discussion with practitioners around Australia.

Webinar 34

Do Molars deserve every chance? (Tooth or Replacement?)
Monday 22 May 2023 at 8:45 PM

Webinar 33

Body Dysmorphia in Clinical Dentistry: Communication in Dentistry
Wednesday 03 May 2023 at 7:15 PM

Webinar 32

Complications In Aesthetic Dentistry
Wednesday 19 April 2023 at 7:15 PM

Webinar 31

Is my Smile Older than me?
Wednesday 29 March 2023 at 7:15 PM

Webinar 30

ICON in everyday clinical dentistry
Wednesday 15 March 2023 at 7:15 PM

Webinar 29

Complications In AESTHETIC Dentistry Wednesday 23 February starting at 08:00 pm.

Webinar 28

The Role of Psychotherapy in Clinical Dentistry Tuesday 14 December starting at 08:00 pm.

Webinar 27

Repair & Regeneration in Endodontics Tuesday 30 November starting at 08:00 pm.

Webinar 26

Dilemmas In Endodontic Diagnosis Tuesday 16 November starting at 08:00 pm.

Webinar 25

Treating Complex Aesthetic Concerns Wednesday 3 November starting at 08:00 pm.

Webinar 24

Avoidance & Management Of Failing Dentistry Tuesday 19 October starting at 08:00 pm.

Webinar 23

Preventing & Managing Failing Dentistry Tuesday 5 October starting at 08:00 pm.

Webinar 22

Complications When Dentistry Fails Tuesday 21 September starting at 08:00 pm.

Webinar 21

Complications In Implant Dentistry Tuesday 07 September starting at 08:00 pm.

Webinar 20

Complications In Aesthetic Dentistry Tuesday 24 August starting at 08:00 pm.
Scroll to Top

Download Prospectus


Register Now


Enrol Now


Want to Enquire?

CONTACT US

We are glad that you preferred to contact us. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.


    X
    CONTACT US